Exquisite Properties
Join Sign In

7100 Coliseum Street , New Orleans, LA 70118

$950,000

18 Photos

Property Description

Beautiful Victorian single family home located on a corner lot one block from Audubon park. This home features 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, with a loft upstairs, original hardwood floors, high ceilings, a great floor plan, a nice backyard, and low flood insurance. Parking for 1 car, & a covered front porch.

7100 Coliseum Street | MLS# 2357022

This single family home located at 7100 Coliseum Street , New Orleans, LA 70118 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $950,000. This property was built in 1922 and has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths with 1985 sq. ft. Search New Orleans real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 1922
Days on Site: 2
Status: Active
Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Cooling: Central Air,2 Units
Heating: Gas, Multiple Heating Units
Home Style: Victorian
Lot Size: 0.08 Acres
Roof Type: Shingle
Stories: 2.0

Amenities

Ceiling Fan(s)
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cable TV
Porch
Permeable Paving

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Cooktop, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Washer,
Days on Site: 2
Exterior: Wood Siding
Fireplace: None
Lot: Corner Lot, City Lot
Lot Dimensions: 30 x 120
Parking: One Space, Driveway
Patio/Porch: Porch
Property Condition: Repairs Cosmetic, Updated/Remodeled, Very Good Condition
Security: yes
Security: Security System, Smoke Detector(s)
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public
Year Built: 1922

Room Sizes

Loft: 6.40 X 17.70 Level - Upper
Master Bedroom: 12.00 x 15.70 Level - Lower
Den: 13.00 x 20.00 Level - Lower
Bedroom: 8.70 X 12.90 Level - Lower
Kitchen: 13.80 X 12.70 Level - Lower
Bedroom: 15.10 X 13.30 Level - Lower
Living Room: 12.80 X 28.80 Level - Lower

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX N.O. Properties
Agency Phone: (504) 866-7733

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 7100 Coliseum Street , New Orleans, LA 70118.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Sunday August 7
  • Monday August 8
  • Tuesday August 9
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 4,264.54 per month $3,987.46 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $277.08 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder